London, London England (HE21404)

Accommodates 2 people: 2 bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms                    
EXCHANGE REQUEST FULFILLED
Home exchange listing HE21404 - picture 1 Home exchange listing HE21404 - picture 1 thumbnail Home exchange listing HE21404 - picture 2 thumbnail
Home exchange listing HE21404 - picture 3 thumbnail Home exchange listing HE21404 - picture 4 thumbnail

Description

Sorry, our plans have changed so we cannot offer any swaps for the moment. Unique architect-designed eco-house, built 2003, with lots of light. Environmentally friendly features: solar panels, rainwater harvesting, grass covered roof, glass tower.

One guest bedroom, best suited to 1 or 2 people. Facilities include underfloor heating, cable TV and broadband, small garden with decked area, off-street parking,dishwasher.

The house is in a quiet street in Lewisham, SE London, 10 minutes walk from railway station and buses giving good access to Central London (15 mins by train), Docklands, South London suburbs, South Coast and Kent countryside. Nearby attractions include local parks, Blackheath and historic Greenwich, River Thames.


[Translate this page]

Extra Info

We are retired professionals who enjoy travel and walking. Happy to care for pets and gardens. We have had several successful swaps in UK and Europe.

Exchange party details (Available to members only)

Contact *********** ************ Occupation / Interests Retired charity workers: Walking, environment, gardening, art, history, exploring cities.
Experienced exchangers
Adults 2 (Seniors/over 55s) Languages spoken English  French  German 
Children 0
Registration date 03 Sep 2012 Expiry date 04 Dec 2013

Contact this member today

Sign up now from only £35.00 for 1 year on-line listing and contact privileges


Back
forgotten password?

Availability

Duration Open to offers
Dates available Open to Offers
Preferred destination UK, Europe
Type of exchange Home Exchange,Housesitting Offered,Open to Offers

Specs

Property type House
Nearest city London
Location type Suburban
Themed holiday Walking
People accommodated 2
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1.5

Facilities

General
  • Washer/Drier
  • Garage/Parking
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • Printer
  • Garden
Surrounding Area
  • Good Public Transport
  • Local Shops
  • Local Restaurants
Exchange conditions
  • No Small Children
  • Non Smokers Only
  • No Pets