Fox Hill home swap

Our house has three double bedrooms, one in the loft space with a sink. The kitchen is modern with all appliances including Microwave and dishwasher. Living room has double sliding doors to dining room with french doors leading to terrace with garden furniture and 40ft mature south west facing private garden with summerhouse. Modern bathroom with twin sinks, bath and shower. TV with digital stations, dvd player DAB stereo, plenty of kids toys and books. We have great neighbours too. We are experienced exchangers and will all treat your home with respect.

About the location

Our home is in a leafy conservation area of the Crystal Palace district of London which we love! The house is easy walking distance to local shops, markets and many lovely restaurants/cafes. We are close to a large park with sports centre, lake, play area, café and the nearby mainline station is an eight minute walk away. Regular trains take 25mins to Victoria or London Bridge central London stations or Overground tube, both easily connect to all that central London has to offer.
Hope we can swap!
Mike + Jayne

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

London (HE18206)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 7) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • England
  • Ireland
  • UK

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 15 Feb 2017