Lovely 4 Bed home swap in Greenwich, London, UK home swap

Lovely 4-bedroom Victorian house in the Royal Borough of Greenwich with many original features including original fireplaces. Furnished with antiques and a piano. Large, comfortable, fully equipped modern kitchen/diner. Large master bedroom with views towards Canary Wharf (see photo)and small ensuite WC and shower room.

We have a 2 year old dog (Cockapoo) and we’re looking to find animal loving swap partners who would be happy to provide pet care. Peter is allergic to furry animals unless they are 'hypoallergenic' like our cockapoo. We would be happy to pet sit for you if your pet is either 'hypoallergenic' or lives outdoors.

Charlton is very close to Greenwich, Royal Park, River Thames, Royal Observatory and Meridian line, Queens House, Royal Naval College, markets, O2 (Dome), Emirates cable cars (North Greenwich) for spectacular views over London, great riverside pubs and restaurants.

Excellent transport connections to Central London - 3 minute walk to train station, 20 minutes to London Bridge (South Bank, Tate Modern, Globe Theatre, London Eye etc)/ Charing Cross (Trafalgar Square, National Gallery, Whitehall, Covent Garden). North Greenwich tube station and buses also nearby. Also easy access to Kent.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Wanted
  • Open to Offers
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Pet Care required
  • No small children

Greenwich (HE30125)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 5) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Europe
  • Greece
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Asia
  • USA
  • Open

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offer

Meet the member

Adults: 2     
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 28 Feb 2019