House - Sydney, Westleigh home swap

Our home is a modern, single level (no steps) 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom modern home. One bedroom is used as a study. The kitchen has just been upgraded with new appliances. We have modern, furniture. The house has recently been re-carpeted and painted. It is a lovely home, you will like it! It is best suited for a couple/couples, or another single. The neighbors are friendly and helpful. We keep our house in excellent condition, so you can be assured yours will be kept in the same way. We are respectful of other people`s homes and live in them responsibly.

About the location

We love the quiet location, set amongst native bushland,cycling tracks, bush walks, local village shops, close to transport, taking you to all the major attractions of fabulous Sydney.. Bus stop is 3 minute walk (on the corner) which will take you to the train stations of Hornsby or Thornleigh. Time to the centre of Sydney by train is 40-45 mins. A convenient place to explore Sydney from. We love the lack of traffic in this suburb, lovely gardens, birds, friendly people and closeness to everything you need to have a truly Australian experience. Multicultural food options in the area, middle Eastern, South East Asian, Indian, European, bakeries, gourmet deli, Aldi. Cafes, Chemist, Medical Centre.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • No small children

Sydney (HE37380)

New South Wales,   Australia

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 3) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Europe
  • UK
  • Ireland
  • Open to offers
Europe, UK, Ireland, anywhere, try us!

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 3 - 4 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2     
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 07 Aug 2020