Lovely 2 Bed home in Studio City, USA

Our apartment is in a safe, friendly, beautiful neighborhood in Studio City, CA. We're located in the San Fernando Valley, only a fifteen minute drive from Hollywood.

Our apartment has two bedrooms and comfortably sleeps three people, although it can accommodate more. We have a ten-year-old at home so the apartment is perfect for kids.

Our apartment complex is quiet and our neighbors are respectful. We are pet-free, non-smokers. Our apartment is two levels, an upstairs and downstairs, and includes a roof-top balcony with a grill, patio furniture and some plants.

Our apartment is within walking distance of several restaurants and a grocery store. The town we live in is only minutes from Los Angeles, in addition to being in close proximity to many southern California beaches, parks and out door recreational activities like hiking and camping.

At this time, we are open to offers. We are especially interested in going to New York City this mid to late April, 2011, between the dates April 10-22. We lived in NYC for 5 years prior to living in the Los Angeles area, and we'd like to go back to see friends.

We cook a lot and have a fully equipped kitchen, with a separate dining area for eating. The master bedroom comes with a full-sized futon bed, and the children's bedroom has a single twin loft bed. There is an extra single twin mattress that can be laid on the floor, and a pull-out sofa bed in the living room. We have a single television with standard cable stations, and high-speed wireless Internet. Our apartment complex has a small pool in the back.

Our apartment is naturally sunny and bright, and is professionally cleaned every two weeks. Reliable central air and heat included.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

Studio City (HE20100)

California,   USA

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 3) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • New York City

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1

Membership expiry date: 12 Jan 2012