Lovely 4 Bed home in London, England

We live in a modern townhouse in Primrose Hill, a lovely central neighbourhood area of London. Steps from the local park (Primrose Hill - scene of Mary Poppins kite flying), minutes from two excellent Tube lines and many bus links across London. We are 15-20 minutes from Central London and have fantastic local restaurants and shopping facilties.

Our house has three bedrooms on the top floor (one Master with ensuite shower room), twin children's room, single child's room, both with access to main Family bathroom with bath). The first floor is a light filled 30 foot room with floor to ceiling windows at both ends with a dining table for 10, and two seating areas. TV/DVD/Cable and sound system. Sofa bed sleeps another two adults. Full of toys and books! The ground floor has a fully equipped large Chef's modern kitchen and a dining table for up to 8. There is also an extra bedroom with facilties for an additional 2 people. Cloakroom and shower room. There is underfloor heating throughout and a separate laundry room/pantry. We have a self contained patio garden with barbecue which is gated and leads onto a large communal garden - fully used by the whole family and our friendly neighbours. Off street parking right outside the house. An oasis of calm in the heart of London.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Children welcome

London (HE20723)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 9) 3 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Asia
  • USA
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • France
  • UK
  • Europe - or surprise us!

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 3
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 19 Mar 2012