Lovely 2 Bed home in London N7 - Camden, England

Come and stay in our lovely comfortable flat. It's in a great location and has everything you need for a holiday. Built five years ago, it's spacious, sunny and modern. It's fantastic for families as we or our friends have everything you need. Also full disabled access.
There's a large lounge with a six foot sofa (someone can sleep on this very comfortably), widescreen tv, dvd, vcr, hi- fi, wi-fi internet and balcony. The master bedroom has a super king size bed and lots of storage. The second bedroom has a double bed and child's cot bed. We have an additional cot and a moses basket that you can use if you want. The kitchen has everything you need, dishwasher, washer/dryer, etc.
We are well set up for children with sterilisers, potties, loads of toys, books, dvd's etc. There's a huge communal garden that has shared goal posts, bikes, slides, trampolines etc.
The location is fantastic. We are ten minutes walk from three tube stations, (Kentish Town, Tufnell Park on the Northern Line and Caledonian Road on the Picadilly Line (all in zone 2). Caledonian Road has disabled access and takes you straight to Covent Garden (11 mins), South Kensington, Knightsbridge and Heathrow. We are half a mile from Kings Cross with the Eurostar terminal which is handy for France and the rest of Europe. You don't need to use the tube much as the buses are excellent and run from the end of the road to most locations eg Oxford Street (takes about 30 mins). The 29 bus has full disabled access which is great for buggies. You can walk easily to shops, cafes, nice pubs, children's parks, Camden Town and Hampstead Heath.
The flat is in a small block with very friendly neighbours, in a quiet, safe, leafy avenue.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Housesitting Wanted
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of exchange

  • No pets allowed
  • Children welcome

London N7 - Camden (HE20846)

London,   England

  • 2 bed   (sleeps 5) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • make us an offer

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offers


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 2
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 27 Apr 2010