Lovely 3 Bed home swap in London, England

Our location has great local transport links by bus, train and tube, locally, for London and nationally. Also lots of local green space. Local parks. Greenwich park. Many historic sites locally, such as National Maritime Museum, Royal Observatory, Thames Barrier. Less than half an hour into central London and all its attractions. Easy national train links and car routes to coastal resorts and other places of national interest.

We have 3 double bedrooms with an extra loft room that has a double bed and a sofa bed. We have one bathroom and that is on the ground floor. It has a bath, hand basin and a wet room open shower area. Next to it is a separate toilet.

There is a through lounge - dining area. There is a kitchen diner with table, that opens out onto a lovely terraced garden.

Easy transport links to all airports and also many pretty coastal areas in Kent, Sussex. Lots to do for children and adults of all ages.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Hospitality Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Weekend Exchange
  • Bed and Breakfast Offered
  • Open to Offers

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required
  • Children welcome

London (HE25212)

London,   England

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 6) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • USA
  • Spain
  • France
  • Europe
  • Open to offers

Dates available

Open to offers

Swap duration: Open to offers


Meet the member

Adults: 1      Children: 1
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 05 Feb 2013