Ashfield Rd home swap

My spacious (1,500sq ft) semi-detatched house is on the borders of Shepherd's Bush and Acton in West London. There is a large sunny garden.

It's convieniently located for transport into central London - Oxford Circus is approx 15 minutes on the Central Line, Saint Paul's and the Tate Modern another 15. We are close to all the major airports and train stations to explore the whole of the country. I could also throw in the use of my car, an elderly Mercedes A Class automatic in exchange for similar.

It is only a ten minute walk to Westfield, a fantastic shopping mall with cinemas and outside bars, restaurants etc. Another option is a walk to the river, where there are lots of bars and restaurants along the path between Hammersmith & Chiswick.

We have Virgin cable TV and high speed cable broadband.

We have three cats who will need feeding once a day (my neighbour will do this if you are going to be out or away for a few days) and a small, friendly dog, who we will arrange to have cared for elsewhere if necessary.

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Open to Offers
  • Long Term Exchange
  • Rental Offered

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed
  • Pet Care Offered
  • Pet Care required

London (HE25494)

London,   England

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 6) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open

Dates available

January 2015 - May 2015

Swap duration: Open to offer


Meet the member

Adults: 1      Children: 1
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 21 Mar 2015