Lovely 4 Bed home in Dun Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland

We are a family with two children grown up children are experienced exchangers.

Our house is 80 years old in a peaceful suburb of Dublin city close to the seafront and the historic harbour of Dun Laoghaire. We are within easy reach of the Wicklow mountains and many other attractions. The area offers swimming, sailing, golf, theatre, great restaurants and many interesting sites to visit. We would like to exchange a car. We love our garden and spend the summer barbecueing and enjoying outdoor life.

Dun Laoghaire is a perfect starting point for exploring Ireland and is only a three hour ferry ride from Wales. We are non smokers.

Our home has 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, large kitchen, dining room and sitting room. All modern conveniences and a large family garden with barbecue. Jamie is mad about sport and computers so the house has all sorts of sports gear, an Xbox and Wii. There are 3 adult bikes, a piano and lots of c.d.'s and dvd's in case it rains.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Children welcome

Dun Laoghaire, Dublin (HE2768)

Co. Dublin,   Ireland

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 8) 2.5 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
Easter or early summer

Dates available

April 2017 - April 2017
June 2017 - August 2017

Swap duration: 2 - 3 weeks


Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 1
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 13 Nov 2017