Pratical House in a verry nice University City home swap

Pratical House in a verry nice University City.
We are Jan and Barbara. We live in a nice practical house in a quiet part of Groningen . here is a shopping center nearly
From 1998 till 2013 we did swap (exchange) 17x with different countrys (5x sweden)
(Sometimes our Daugther Jessica (25)is going with us.)
In 2014 we did house sit in Norway. In 2015,2016 and 2018 house-sitting in Ireland, Donegal. October 2018: Sweden 4 dogs, 5 catd and 2 Horses.In June 2019 we are been to Wales house and 1 dog.

We are looking for house-sitting or Swap in Poland,Norway , finland or Iceland, and all UK Wales or Cotswal or Cornwall the highlands west or Edinburgh , or South-west Ireland (nearly kerry ring) in 2020,At 14 September 2019 we stop with home base

About the location

Groningen is a verry nice city, with museums, many restaurants and old buildings. In the centre fo Groningen are many shops
Groningen is a verry good bycicle city, with many bycicle paths. nearly is a swimmingpool,
3 min. walks to the bus and 15 min to the center of groningen. Germany is 50 km from here. You can use our cycles

Type of home swap

  • Home Exchange
  • Non Simultaneous Exchange
  • Housesitting Wanted
  • Open to Offers
  • Housesitting Offered
  • Weekend Exchange

Conditions of home exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • Pet Care Offered
  • No small children

Groningen (HE38016)

Groningen,   The Netherlands

  • 3 bed   (sleeps 5) 1 bath

Preferred destinations

  • Open to offers
mountain, nature ,sea,

Dates available

March 2020 - September 2020
December 2020 - August 2021

Swap duration: 1 - 2 weeks

Meet the member

Adults: 2     
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 16 Oct 2020