Bungalow opposite a park

My house is a 4 bedroom 2 bath bungalow situated well opposite a park. It has a nice garden and is in a quiet area with good neighbours. It is newly decorated and is air-conditioned.

All tools and equipment for the house are provided.


Our relatives live in East Dulwich. We are interested in areas within 10 miles of them as a guide. A longer exchange eg 2 months at a time to suit around November 2024 through to January 2025.
No pressure

We can provide a car and all bells and whistles. Maybe camping items too.

About the location

Toowoomba is 2000 feet above sea level so enjoys a pleasant climate.

As Queensland’s largest inland City, Toowoomba retains country charm with a growing urban coffee culture and street art scene.

Also known as the Garden City, Toowoomba is home to hundreds of parks and gardens as well as the iconic Carnival of Flowers spring event. No matter when you visit, you’ll discover rolling plains, vibrant country towns, bright sunflower farms and quaint hamlets. Head to the Garden City during the month of September and join the festivities as the city blooms to life to celebrate the beginning of Spring with the Toowoomba Carnival of Flowers.

We have an airport within 10 kilometres called Welcamp International which connects to Melbourne etc. Under three hours to all the surfing beaches

Escape the cold winter of London for sun. Toowoomba is the gateway to the outback.

Type of swap

  • Home Exchange

Conditions of exchange

  • Non smokers only
  • No pets allowed

Toowoomba (HE42833)

Queensland,   Australia

  • 4 bed   (sleeps 8) 2 bath

Preferred destinations

  • London
  • England
  • Open to offers
London, preferably near East Dulwich

Dates available

November 2024 - January 2025

Swap duration: 1 - 2 months

MEMBER EXPIRED

Meet the member

Adults: 2      Children: 0
Experienced Exchanger

Membership expiry date: 16 Mar 2024